Contact Us

Brand Resources: Babette Hughes - Babette.Hughes@plymouth.gov.uk
Education: Kate Walker - Kathryn.Walker@plymouth.gov.uk
Events programme: Tom Cox - Tom.Cox@plymouth.gov.uk
Volunteer and Community: Darin Halifax - Darin.Halifax@plymouth.gov.uk
Visitor Programme: Emma Tatlow - Emma.Tatlow@plymouth.gov.uk
Sports Programme: Mark Lovell - Mark.Lovell@pafc.co.uk
Plymouth Culture: Heather Sabel - heather@plymouthculture.co.uk

Compact Partners

 National Subgroups

 If you would like to contact the Mayflower 400 team, please complete the form below.

Get in Touch

Sign up for the latest Mayflower 400 news

You'll be the first to hear the latest Mayflower news, events, and more.

RT @mayflower400uk: Susan Suer of Heritage Leiden will join us for our first Mayflower LIVE Q&A session on Saturday, 13 March. If you have…

Follow @mayflower400nl